Entertainment

Jimmy Brown

Guitar World magazine Senior Music Editor “Downtown” Jimmy Brown and his very talented adult son Nick are like a two-man band (with real foot drums) that plays everything from Johnny Cash, James Taylor and Frank Sinatra to Steely Dan, Led Zeppelin and the Foo Fighters, with sweet harmony vocals and a polished sound.

Will play at Berrelli's on:

Saturday, February 9, 2019 (1pm – 5pm)

Saturday, March 2, 2019 (1pm – 5pm)

Toby Costa

Toby Costa is the guitarist of the local acoustic group The Pocono Duo. Toby plays a unique mix of songs by some of his favorite artists and songwriters. In the late 1990’s, he was the frontman of Atlantic recording artists Solution A.D.

Will play at Berrelli's on:

Saturday, February 16, 2019 (4pm – 8pm)

Pair Of Nuts

John and Jay from A Pair of Nuts and The Mighty Three are an eclectic acoustic duo playing deep cuts and hits from The Beatles to The Killers to The Grateful Dead to Nirvana.  They’ve entertained the Poconos region for years with a catalog of over 200 songs.  They play something for everyone.

Will play at Berrelli's on:

Saturday, February 23, 2019 (4pm – 8pm)

Jessica Illuzzi

Will play at Berrelli's on:

Saturday, January 12, 2019 (4pm – 8pm)
Saturday, March 16, 2019 (1pm – 5pm)

Kyle Baker

Will play at Berrelli's on:

Saturday, January 19, 2019 (1pm – 5pm)
Saturday, March 9, 2019 (1pm – 5pm)

Joe O'Maley

Will play at Berrelli's on:

Saturday, January 26, 2019 (4pm – 7:30pm)

Eric Rudy

Will play at Berrelli's on:

Saturday, February 2, 2019 (1pm – 5pm)